Chairman and website: Philip Maul
01202 840333

Secretary and Newsletter: Anthea Cross
Our treasurer, Tony Cross, can be contacted on the same email address

Membership Secretary: Philip Hoath
01202 696847


To join the Association please contact the Membership Secretary or use the
application form. The cost of membership is £8 a year for individual members, £12 for families at the same address and £15 for corporate membership.


The members of the committee are as follows:

Pauline Baldwin
Anthea Cross (secretary)
Tony Cross (treasurer)
Christine Deville
Philip Hoath (membership secretary)
Pat Hymers (town council representative)
Rosemary Macdonald (publicity officer)
Philip Maul (chairman)
Chris Noble
Ann Roberts
Liz White